A Kick in the Pants With Quotes – Inspiration to Start the Week I

Often times when I’m feeling down or need a shot of inspiration, I go through quotations and find ones that are thought provoking. To start this week off, I’m going to share a few of my favorite quotes in hopes that they inspire you as well. Feel free to share yours as well.

“Love life. Engage in it. Give it all you’ve got. Love it with a passion because life truly does give back, many times over, what you put into it.” – Maya Angelou

“For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson “To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” – Oscar Wilde

“Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future.” – John F. Kennedy “Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.” – Dalai Lama

“Life belongs to the living, and he who lives must be prepared for changes.” – Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

One thought on “A Kick in the Pants With Quotes – Inspiration to Start the Week I

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.