Diggin’ These Duds: Orange You Glad It’s Fall?

Orange You Glad it's Fall?

Despite what it feels like every time I step outside here, in New Orleans, and feel the rush of heat and humidity straight from the Earth’s core, fall is approaching. I’m ridiculously excited to not sweat through my top even before I’ve gotten anywhere that I need to be. I love New Orleans in all it’s steaming glory but I can’t wait to pull this style out of the arsenal for display when it cools down. The real star of the show are the boots; I love them! The shade of orange complements the browns so well, it’s almost like it was destiny. I don’t really wear very much orange, but I think this season I will, especially if I get my hands on those boots!

2 thoughts on “Diggin’ These Duds: Orange You Glad It’s Fall?

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

