Diggin’ These Duds: The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues

I’m actually rather in a great mood, but I can’t deny this outfit. Using black and blue as the color scheme, I dig the use of the polka dot shorts to give the outfit a touch of character. The shirt looks pretty versatile too and I absolutely love something that can be dressed up or down to suit however I feel for the day. My favorite part of the outfit is definitely the bracelets. They come together as a set, but these three bracelets can be used individually or together. Gotta love accessories that give you an option on how to wear them.

One thought on “Diggin’ These Duds: The Moody Blues

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

