Diggin’ These Duds: Feeling Free(lancer)

I decided to go set the scene with a look that’s really familiar to me. Working as a freelancer has some pretty great advantages. Anytime you can work from home is a good day and I find it particularly comforting to know that I can veg out on the couch while I get some work done with my favorite slippers to keep me company. When I’m working from home I’m usually relaxed. There’s no outside stress and no itchy 9-5 clothes to bother me while I’m trying to get my work done.  Throw in a cup of tea and I’m a happy girl.

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

