Hair ya Go! My Natural Hair Journey: A Pictorial

I’d like to take you on my natural hair journey. It started in 2009 when I began transitioning. It wasn’t until 2010 when I BC’d and have been natural ever since. Check out my adventure from relaxed to natural.

Circa 2008

2009 – Early 2010

June 09, 2010 – My Big Chop!

2010

2010 – Essence Fest with Sam Fine.

2011

2012

2012 – Twist Out (Pardon the goofy face!)

Have any posts about your natural hair journey? Post them, I’d love to read them.

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

