Diggin’ These Duds: On the Go, Naturally

On the Go, Naturally

Here I go again, another earth tone outfit but I can’t help it. I love the earthy tones and the mix of feminine and a little rugged. I’d totally rock this outfit while I hit the streets, canvasing, on go sees, what have you. As much as I love a random splash of color, I love how these three colors work so well together to create this wonderful “Mother Nature”esque outfit. Into it I must get, fashion Jedis.

One thought on “Diggin’ These Duds: On the Go, Naturally

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

