Diggin’ These Duds: A Little Taste of Tribal

So as much as I’m in love with tribal print, I don’t wear it nearly enough. I love that even one piece integrated into your outfit can spruce it up and turn it into a funky outfit.

Little taste of tribal

This is totally something I can see myself wearing to a show at NYFW. That’s definitely on my list of goals for myself. Positive thinking! Nevertheless, I love the color scheme so much and the outfit is elegant but bold at the same time.

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

