Diggin’ These Duds: At Ease Everyday

So I don’t know about you guys but I love to be comfortable but cute at the same time. There’s nothing more of a confidence boost than looking hella cute even when you aren’t really dressed up. This look embodies a great chill spirit while not sacrificing style.

At Ease Everyday

The boots steal the show for me. I can picture myself wearing this as I’m heading around town, stopping into a coffee shop with a book in hand on a early autumn day. The weather’s perfect, warm but with a coolness about it. I sit outside to read with some tea and enjoy the ease of my day.

One thought on “Diggin’ These Duds: At Ease Everyday

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

