2 Weeks in Photos

These past two weeks have been a whirlwind of things going on. Not only did I head to Kansas City to do some modeling, but I also celebrated my 26th birthday and started a new job. Great things!

I’ve decided to share a few photos since I haven’t had time to really do a decent update. My poor blog, I have not forgotten about you nor am I giving up on you. Just be patient that I shall return to the comforting confines of you soon enough.

In the meantime, enjoy a few shots I managed to capture from my past two weeks.

Gate waiting

En route

Loved this graffiti

 A photo from my shoot with Ken Claypool

Birthday drinks… well, drink. This fishbowl drink is no joke!

And my white chocolate waffle cake! Delicious!

Hope you all enjoyed this peek into my past weeks. Things look like they are slowing down so stay tuned, my dears. I’ll be back!

One thought on “2 Weeks in Photos

  1. Such sweet birthday pics! and the modeling pic looks great! You’re so photogenic! Thanks for sharing these glimpses of your life with us 🙂 and congrats on the new job!!!

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

