A Giveaway from TheVagrinda to You! — CLOSED

In honor of the growth of my blog and just because I feel like showing some love to my readers, I’m hosting a giveaway. For you naturalistas, kinksters and wavy ones, I have a grab bag of Taliah Waajid products that I’m offering up to one lucky winner as well as a Natutal Trendsetter t-shirt. I keep throwing some extras into the giveaway frequently, so don’t think you’ll know everything that’s going in there. I’ve gotta keep it interesting! There’s a few ways to earn entries so don’t be scared, take that plunge and try your luck with my giveaway!

  • +1   Sign the post for an easy entry
    Put your stamp on it. Like it, comment, send me a link to a post you think I might like, whatever. 
  • +2  Follow @msfabulex on Twitter

  • +5  Promote the giveaway on Facebook
    Post a link to this post and invent your own interesting way to promote it in your status update. 
    Please leave a link to the status update below.
  • +5  Tweet about the Giveaway using hashtag #TheVagrinda and link back to the blog post.
  • +10 Leave a Blog Post Comment
    Feel free to tell me about your natural hair journey, big chop or any part of going natural that you would like to share below.
  • +10 Share your natural hair artworkAre you an artist? Can you pick up a pen and doodle? Do you write? Have a poem about your hair? Design shirts, jewelry or anything with the natural hair community? Share it with me and my readers below and let’s see what you got!

Good luck!!
Don’t forget to get your giveaway entries in NOW!

DSCN0050
Taliah Waajid Gift Bag!
Taliah Waajid Samples!
Natural Trendsetter t-shirt!

19 thoughts on “A Giveaway from TheVagrinda to You! — CLOSED

  1. Crossing my fingers for this giveaway. I shared on fb and @’ed you. https://www.facebook.com/barnesberry/posts/446417752074353
    I tweeted & #’ed you under tabisadelta.
    I BC’d in January and have had an enjoyable time learning about my hair. I am very experimentive & tried all kinds of things to grow my hair quickly. This next year, I am going to just chill out and take it easy on my hair. My sis has been natural for years and my mom just bc’d two weeks ago. I hope it was ok to put all of this in one post.

  2. I bc’d last January. I am really excited to come up on my 1 yr anniversary. I’ve learned a lot along the way. Even though this yr has gone by quickly, I still am hooked on gaining more length. Not really sure what I expected.

  3. Love the blog. Shared the giveawhttp://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fthevagrinda.com%2F2012%2F12%2F03%2Fgiveaway%2F&h=FAQGazhEU&enc=AZOOdGjn_hS_rLoGxJoi9DLUrbQVxlP3iRYYKs5V0Pmm3kowTApxChVigZc3cxgBShRhvS8roWMP_xCcWwT5zI02hu0lRGkBf2G7SSepb436Vw&s=1ay no sure how to do the link? Oops think I got it

  4. I want to design a book cover and I wanted to know which software works the best and is more effective for self publishing?

    Also, what is the difference between Indesign and Photoshop when it comes to designing a book
    cover?.

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

