My Christmas List

There’s 4 days and counting left until Christmas! I’m still scrambling to finish off my list of gifts for my family.  Here’s what’s on my Christmas list, what’s on yours?

i-love-my-fro
I Love My Fro t-shirt


8078301807_1_1_3Straight-cut coat with hood  Susan-Miller-Scarves-Libra-item-product-16x9_jpg_700x394_crop_upscale_q85Silk Libra scarf

MCM4MCM – Studded Stark Backpack

26245258_004_bSupaboy Portable Game Console

je98xl-zoom_1
Breville Juice Fountain Plus

iphone5-front-backiPhone 5

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

