Diggin’ These Duds: Here’s to A New Year & the Same Fab You

We’re on the cusp of a new year and it’s already looking bright. Optimism is key this year. I’m looking forward to a lot of new experiences, new connections and more of me chasing my dreams. I’ve learned a lot this year but now it’s done. I’m ready to take those lessons into 2013 and make the best of the year while staying true to myself. Happy New Year!

Here's to a New Year
Elizabeth and James rock shirt / rag & bone / Steve Madden boots / Friis & Company leather shoulder bag, $66 / Clé de Peau Beauté lipstick / China Glaze nail polish, $16
Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

