Please, Don’t Judge Meme

Let it be known that I’m a huge goofball. I love to laugh and I love to laugh hard. I think it’s good for your general well-being and internet memes wind up being the source of a lot of laughter for me. There’s no real rhyme or reason for this, but I thought I’d share some of my favorite memes at the moment. Call it a guilty pleasure if you must, just don’t judge meme. *rim shot*

Just laugh!  It’s Friday, lovelies!

tumblr_m8v9okQvMA1rx3v3lo1_1280

Dave-Chappelle-As-Black-Bush-Knew-Mars-Was-Just-Around-The-Corner 27_louisck_940

tumblr_lezhdopoEg1qbbn6go1_500 tumblr_mehputrMsX1rmr4vpo1_500 7dmb pulp

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

