Soundtrack to my Life: Weekend Edition

Something to know about me is that I can not live without music. A well thought out playlist is an imperative and since I’m gearing up to head out to the Girl Play Premiere Party at 600 Main, I threw a quick playlist of some songs to get me amped up for the weekend. What the hell, right?






These will definitely have me pumped up for my ride up to Baton Rouge!

What are some of your favorite tunes you use to get in the mood to go out on the weekend?

2 thoughts on “Soundtrack to my Life: Weekend Edition

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

