Inspire me

A Kick in the Pants With Quotes – Inspiration to Start the Week III

We’re here with the first installment of my inspirational quote series in the new year. I figured that with the new year, the format should be new as well as it should be on Sunday. Instead of a quote overload, I’m going to keep it simple and post my favorite quote of the week. You’re always able to see the new quotes I add on my Top Thoughts & Wise Words Pinterest board. My inspirational quote to start the week is:

I love this! It doesn’t hurt that it’s William Shakespeare, but it totally inspires me to be be on fire this week!  What about you? What quote is your motto for the week?
Check in next week for my next top quote and don’t forget to follow my Top Thoughts & Wise Words board on Pinterest!

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

