Steal That Style: Elle Varner

I’m an Elle Varner fan for sure. You can definitely catch me hitting notes I don’t usually when her song “Refill” comes on the radio in my car. I enjoy her album and love that she has natural hair. This 23 year old has me jamming her album Perfectly Imperfect over and over. On top of that, I would totally steal her style!

So Fly Like Elle Varner
Tucker floral blouse, $160 / Love Moschino , $125 / Blink high heel pumps, $65 / Kate Spade studded jewelry / Metal jewelry / Warby Parker


Don’t forget to follow me on Polyvore and Ms Elle Veezy on Twitter @ellevarner

3 thoughts on “Steal That Style: Elle Varner

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

