Pardon the Interruption

Nope, it’s not just one of my favorite ESPN shows! I implore you, dear readers, to pardon the lull in my blog. The world has indeed thrown me a few curveballs lately, not that I am complaining! Your humble narrator now finds herself living and working in New York City.


The Big Apple, the City that Never Sleeps, the City So Nice They Named It Twice.  I almost can’t believe that I’m here!

I find myself pinching myself every time I wake up and catch the sun rise.  A smile coming across my face whenever I exit my apartment and head off to take the train to work. There’s so much to share on my journey, I hardly know where to start. What originally was just supposed to be a fun summer in the city has unfolded into a red carpet of opportunity. Stay tuned as I lace up my most fabulous heels and continue to strut!

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

