Diggin These Duds: Against the Grain

This long weekend, I feel like doing something different. It might be going somewhere I’ve never been before or catching a show. Regardless of what it is, the theme for the weekend – and inspiration for this outfit – is to go against the grain of my usual routine. Instead of going with the flow, I feel like kicking down some doors.

roberto cavalli, kohls, luisa viaroma, far fetch, kandeeshop

What am I waiting for? With an outfit like this, let’s do this ish!

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

