Afronauts on Instagram

As a woman with natural hair myself, it’s always wonderful to see others take such pride in the beauty of their hair. I often find myself trolling Instagram with #naturalhair too often. Good thing that there’s plenty of great content to keep me occupied. Here are a few of my favorites this week. Check out their IG pages and follow along with these lives and looks of these lovely naturalistas!

masani_hasani-thevagrinda @masani_hasani

nykhor-thevagrinda@nykhor

itschanel-thevagrinda @itschanel_

happilynaturillit26-thevagrinda@happilynaturallit26
(
Props for the really good LOL!)

Speaking of.. have you added me on Instagram yet? Stay up to date on my comings and goings. Find and follow me @msfabulex!
http://www.instagram.com/msfabulex

One thought on “Afronauts on Instagram

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

