Spend Your Sunday in Chloe Sevigny’s Closet

No, I’m not late in seeing these videos of Chloe Sevigny showing off her closet with some pretty epic clothes tucked away inside! I came across them again and as I’m in the process of redoing my room, it was a welcome rediscovery. I adore Chloe. As an actress, as a persona, as a style icon… I just adore her. So seeing her take us on a tour of her closet was so darling and there’s no better way I’d rather spend my Sunday. Not to mention I had a field day with the clothing she has. Jealous!!

One thought on “Spend Your Sunday in Chloe Sevigny’s Closet

Comment | Tell Me How You Really Feel.

